Contact

Sinem Özsoy Taşer

HR Director 0212 311 61 50

Payroll and Compensation, Benefits 

Burçak Kurtoğlu

Payroll and Compensation, Benefits Manager 0212 311 71 45 burcak.kurtoglu@bilgi.edu.tr

İsmail Efe

Payroll & Personnel Affairs Team Leader 0212 311 61 45 ismail.efe@bilgi.edu.tr

Funda Şen

Compensation & Benefits Team Leader 0212 311 61 41 funda.sen@bilgi.edu.tr

Deniz Atay

Compensation & Benefits Professional 0212 311 61 48 deniz.atay@bilgi.edu.tr

Ayşenur Karasu

Payroll & Personnel Affairs Professional 0212 311 61 42 aysenur.karasu@bilgi.edu.tr

İsmail Yüksel

Council of Higher Education & Payroll Specialist 0212 311 61 40 ismail.yuksel@bilgi.edu.tr

Emine Aksoy

Personnel Affairs Specialist 0212 311 65 84 emine.aksoy@bilgi.edu.tr

Erkan Özdemir

Payroll and Personnel Affairs Specialist 0212 311 78 77 erkan.ozdemir@bilgi.edu.tr

Recruitment & Organizational Development

Banu Ayseli

Recruitment and Organizational Development Manager 0212 311 61 19 banu.ayseli@bilgi.edu.tr

Esra Özen

Organizational Development.& Talent Management Professional 0212 311 65 90 esra.ozen@bilgi.edu.tr

Deniz Işıktaç

Organizational Development.& Talent Management Specialist 0212 311 63 88 deniz.isiktac@bilgi.edu.t

Ceni İpekçi

Academic Recruitment Professional 0212 311 62 51 ceni.ipekci@bilgi.edu.tr

Filiz Yılmaz Kaşgör

Academic Recruitment Professional  0212 311 63 37 filiz.yilmaz@bilgi.edu.tr

Tuğçe Karagöz

Administrative Recruitment Specialist  0212 311 62 59 tugce.karagoz@bilgi.edu.tr

 

Health Services

Hulusi Orhangazili

Health Services Unit Manager 0212 311 76 70 hulusi.orhangazili@bilgi.edu.tr

Mustafa Sülkü

Doctor 0212 311 52 21 mustafa.sulku@bilgi.edu.tr

Nurten Ulusaler

Nurse 0212 311 63 14 nurten.ulusaler@bilgi.edu.tr

Simge Güngör

Nurse 0212 311 76 69 simge.gungor@bilgi.edu.tr

Didem Kurap Öcebe

Nurse 0212 311 53 01 didem.kurap@bilgi.edu.tr

Meryem Nalan Serter

Nurse 0212 311 76 69 nalan.serter@bilgi.edu.tr

Filiz Öztürk

Nurse 0212 311 76 47 filiz.ozturk@bilgi.edu.tr

Health & Safety 

Mine Cöbek

Health & Safety Specialist 0212 311 62 71 mine.cobek@bilgi.edu.tr